

ECSS Office, Aachener Strasse 1053-1055, 50858 Cologne, Germany

January 08, 2022

Confirmation of Membership

To whom it may concern,

We hereby confirm that **Stefan Kolimechkov** became an ECSS member of the European College of Sport Science in the year 2022.

Yours sincerely,

Jørn Wulff Helge President

Thomas Delaveaux **Executive Director**

Executive Board

Prof Dr Jørn Wulff Helge, President University of Copenhagen, DEN

Prof Dr Erich Müller, Past President University of Salzburg, AUT

Prof Dr Alexander Ferrauti, President Elect University of Bochum, GER

Prof Dr Janice L. Thompson University of Birmingham, GBR

Prof Dr Elke Grimminger-Seidensticker Paderborn University, GER

Prof Dr Andrew M Jones University of Exeter, GBR

Scientific Board

Prof Dr Flemming Dela, Chair University of Copenhagen, DEN

Prof Dr Susanna Hedenborg, Co-Chair University of Malmö, SWE

Prof Dr Tim Cable Manchester Metropolitan University, GBR

Prof Dr Anne-Marie Elbe University of Leipzig, GER

Prof Dr Peter Federolf University of Innsbruck, AUT

Prof Dr Markus Gruber University of Konstanz, GER

Prof Dr Maria Francesca Piacentini University of Rome - Foro Italico

Prof Dr Johannes van Lieshout University of Amsterdam, NED

Prof Dr Luc van Loon University of Maastricht, NED

Thomas Delaveaux, Executive Director Pablo Garcia Gonzalez, Office Manager Steffen Neubert, Marketing Manager Elias Tsolakidis, Technical Director Alexandra Zavadska, Executive Coordinator

European College of Sport Science

Aachener Str. 1053 - 1055 50858 Cologne, Germany

phone: +49 221 9626 2771 +49 221 9626 2779 e-mail: office@sport-science.org

sport-science.org ecss-congress.eu/2022

